

NAVARRO COUNTY OFFICE OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Stanley Young - Director



Osha Joles - Addressing Manager Randall Blackwell - OSSF Program

www.co.navarro.tx.u

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION MINUTES

July 7th, 2022

5:00 P.M.

Item #1. The roll was called and the attendance was as follows:

Chairman Jacobson	present	Vice Chairman Schoppert -	present
John Smith -	present	Mike Frankos –	present
Bront Luna –	present	Lara Morelock -	absent
Vicki Farmer –	present	Jeff Smith -	absent
Clay Jackson –	absent	Kenneth Guard –	present
Kit Herrington -	absent	Caleb Jackson –	absent
Julie Humphries –	absent	Phil Seely -	present

Item #2 on the agenda was consideration of approving the minutes from the June 2nd, 2022 Planning and Zoning meeting.

Motion to approve with correction to attendance by Commissioner Stuart Schoppert, second by Commissioner Vicki Farmer, all voted aye.

Item #3 on the agenda was consideration approving a final re-plat of Francisco Bay, Section 1, Block 1, Lot 21-R for Myron and Betty Kimball.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Phil Seely, second by Commissioner Vicki Farmer, all voted aye.

Item #4 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of Francisco Bay, Section 2, Lot 4A for Thomas & Melanie Duffield.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Mike Frankos, second by Commissioner Stuart Schoppert, all voted aye.

Item #5 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of Francisco Bay, Section 2, Lot 5-R for Christopher & Lynn Nicks.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Bront Luna, second by Commissioner Mike Frankos, all voted aye.

Item #6 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of Lakeview Estates, Lot 21-R for Edward & Berthetta Thomas.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Phil Seely, second by Commissioner Kenneth Guard, all voted aye.

Item #7 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of The Shores, Phase 1, Lot 207-R for Mark & Angela Franklin.

Motion to approve by Commissioner John Smith, second by Commissioner Stuart Schoppert, all voted aye.

Item #8 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of The Shores, Phase 7, Lots 501-A & 501-B for Roger Canann.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Mike Frankos, second by Commissioner John Smith, all voted aye.

Item #9 on the agenda was consideration of approving a final re-plat of The Shores, Phase 7, Lots 507-R & 509-R for Thomas & Ann Motschull.

Motion to approve by Commissioner Kenneth Guard, second by Commissioner Phil Seely, all voted aye.

Item #10 on the agenda was the Chairman's Report.

No Report.

Adjourn.